Open Unionism

Icon

A forum to discuss new ideas and perspectives on Unionism…

Migrating Open Unionism…

I’ve nearly finished the new blog site (more explanation here too). This wasn’t a ‘plug in and play’ type of theme by any means so it’s taken me a while longer than I thought it would. Admittedly there are still a few odds and ends to get right but I think we’re nearly there.

I’m going to map the domains together so anyone typing in this wordpress.com address should get sent the new site. However, my main concern is that the RSS feeds won’t transfer so I’ve registered the new blog on feedburner. Paste this url into your reader http://feeds.feedburner.com/OpenUnionism to get all the new updates.

I’ll aim to make the switch on Wednesday afternoon. And as before, please do let me know if any feedback on the new site. All comments welcomed…

Filed under: Uncategorized, ,

One Response

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Northern Ireland and Northern Ireland, Editor. Editor said: Migrating Open Unionism… http://wp.me/pB6cI-q4 […]

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other subscribers

Open Unionism bookmarks

Our facebook group page

Party histories

Here's the history of the UUP.

Here's the history of the DUP.

Slideshow app for UUP & DUP flickrstreams

Follow this link for a great slideshow from the UUP flickrstream.

Follow this link for a great slideshow from the DUP flickrstream.

UK Parliament on flickr